{ something to challenge me }

I’m starting a blog. It seems kind of cliche. How many moms do I know who have started blogs? Probably like 30. But… I need something to do just for ME. I’m a mom to a beautiful baby daughter. I love P more than anything. And I love my husband, J. But at the end of the day I need something that I love that’s just for me. I’m hoping this will fulfill that. I’m going to fill it with things I love to do. And it’s fun that I can share it with the vast void that is the internet. I hope you enjoy it. But even if no one but me ever looks at this blog, I’ll enjoy it. Because it’s for me. Here’s to trying to new things!

Leave a Reply

